top of page





Collapse: The Illustrated Guide

#1 Bestseller, Now Available! 


The Collapse. 

After a technological attack destroys the United States, the world is thrust into chaos. Omega - a shadow army arisen from the ashes - invades. Based on the bestselling Collapse Series by Summer Lane, this book is a guide to the world of Cassidy Hart and her friends from the post-apocalyptic battleground of California. See concept art depicting your favorite characters and scenes from the series for the first time! 
                                                                                            ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Fight or die. Choose your side. 
Enter the world of Cassidy Hart, the fearless heroine of the post-apocalyptic Collapse Series, straight from the mind of its creator, #1 Bestselling Author Summer Lane. 

Explore designs from 20 of the most popular characters from the series, including concept art from some of the most famous scenes from Cassidy's adventures. 

Also included are three exclusive short stories from the viewpoints of Chris Young, Sophia Rodriguez and Harry Lydell.

Featured in BookMad Magazine!
bottom of page